© www.tomkristensen.com

One for the history books: Mr. Le Mans can also call himself Mr. Sebring. Tom Kristensen broke his own record for victories at the 12 Hours of Sebring by winning the famous race for the sixth time. No person has ever won the American classic that many times in all of its long history. As Dindo Capello at the same time secured his fifth win and Allan McNish his fourth win, the experienced trio now hold an incredible 15 Sebring wins between them…. Read more.